BeefMince

Friday 19th June 2020
10:00pm - 4:00am

Tickets: £8 Online. £6 Online Early bears, £8 OTD

facebook facebook Share on Facebook
twitter twitter Share on Twitter

For safety and comfort, as a condition of entry, all bags and coats must be placed in the cloakroom at all times.

BeefMince

BEAR-FULL // ATTITUDE-FREE

Since 2016, BEEFMINCE has been attracting hundreds of bears, cubs and everything in between, all year round at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern and has fast become one of The RVT’s biggest and most loved club nights.

Expect a welcoming crowd full of hotties, beards, cubs, bears, chubs and all lovers of a good party! BEEFMINCE champions an ‘everyone welcome’ policy that creates our attitude-free atmosphere. Come as you are; we’ll love you for it!

Our music policy is based on quality dance music: disco, house, electronic, tech and electro. We love a big, chunky bassline! Our resident DJs (Silverhook, Cactushead and Tareq) know how to please the crowd and an array of stellar DJ guests will keep you mincing until the early hours, promise.

So mince over to the Royal Vauxhall Tavern and join the stampede! 2020 is a bumper year for BEEFMINCE, all the dates are below:

Fri 17 Jan
Fri 7 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Fri 6 Mar
Fri 20 Mar
Fri 3 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Fri 1 May
Fri 15 May
Fri 19 Jun
Fri 17 Jul
Fri 7 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Fri 4 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Fri 16 Oct
Fri 6 Nov
Fri 20 Nov
Fri 4 Dec
Fri 18 Dec

Like us on Facebook – www.facebook.com/beefminceclub
Follow us on Twitter – @BEEFMINCE
Follow us on Instagram – @BEEFMINCE_CLUB